LED exhibition video walls

Convince on your booth with an eye-catcher

LED exhibition video-walls with the latest LED technology

 

Content is played out digitally, flexibly and also via remote maintenance. We create a PowerPoint template that is customized for your individual LED trade show video wallWith subsequent multimedia testing, we guarantee that your messages are played out reliably and in excellent quality. Create touching moments at your trade fair stand.

  • Greater Attention

  • Outstanding System

  • Presentation easily created

LED exhibition walls for videos and more visitors

 

The LED video modules are rented individually. With a size of 49.6 cm x 49.6 cm per module, you determine the arrangement and area for your advertising message. Whether on an exhibition wall or on the entire exhibition stand - there are no limits to your individual wishes. The transport is carried out safely in a flight case with all cables and elements. The perfectly coordinated system of LED modules, controller and multimedia notebook is assembled, connected, tested and handed over to you for operation by our qualified technicians.

The most important information at a glance:

 
  • Module-spanning, borderless animations
  • 160 x 160 pixels per module with 3.1mm pixel spacing
  • Flexible modulare arrangement
  • Reduction of printing costs
  • Innovative B62 frame system
digital exhibition stand

Request LED video exhibition walls >

B62 - Innovative frame system for LED exhibition video walls

 

The B62 frame system is coordinated with the use of LED modules. The different frame sizes allow almost endless combination possibilities. Doors, columns or illuminated graphic walls as a contrast to the LED exhibition video wall complete the frame package.

The B62 frames are extremely light and suitable for any stand concept. The seamless transition of the individual LED modules creates an unique LED graphic on your exhibition stand.

b62 exhibition stand

LED MESSE-VIDEOWÄNDE 

Überzeugen Sie auf Ihrem Messestand mit einem Blickfang

LED Messe-Videowände mit neuester LED-Technologie 

 

Inhalte werden digital, flexibel und auch per Fernwartung ausgespielt. Wir erstellen eine PowerPoint Vorlage, die auf Ihre individuelle LED Messe-Videowand zugeschnitten ist. Mit anschließender Multimediaprüfung garantieren wir, dass Ihre Botschaften zuverlässig und in bester Qualität ausgespielt werden. Schaffen Sie bewegende Momente an Ihrem Messestand.

  • Mehr Aufmerksamkeit

  • Ausgezeichnetes System

  • Präsentationen einfach erstellt

 

Alle relevanten Informationen im kostenlosen Whitepaper

 
Whitepaper LED Messe-Videowände
Herunterladen

 

LED Messewände für Videos und mehr Messebesucher

 

Die LED Video-Module werden einzeln vermietet. Mit einer Größe von 49,6 cm x 49,6 cm pro Modul bestimmen Sie die Anordnung und Fläche für Ihre Werbebotschaft. Ob auf einer Messewand oder auf dem ganzen Messestand - Ihren individuellen Wünschen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Der Transport erfolgt sicher in einem Flightcase mit allen Kabeln und Elementen. Das perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte System aus LED-Modulen, Controller und Multimedia Notebook wird von unseren geschulten Monteuren aufgebaut, angeschlossen, getestet und Ihnen zur Bedienung übergeben.

Die wichtigsten Informationen im Überblick:

 
  • Modulübergreifende, randlose Animationen
  • 160 x 160 Pixel pro Modul mit 3,1 mm Pixelabstand
  • Flexibel in der Modulanordnung
  • Reduzierung der Druckkosten
  • Innovatives B62 Rahmensystem
vaneck-digitaler-messeand-kopenhagen-2

LED Video-Messewände anfragen >

B62 - Innovatives Rahmensystem für LED Messe-Videowände

 

Das Rahmensystem B62 ist auf den Einsatz von LED-Modulen abgestimmt. Die verschiedenen Rahmengrößen ermöglichen nahezu unendliche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Türen, Säulen oder beleuchtete Grafikwände als Kontrast zur LED Messe-Videowand runden das Rahmenpaket ab.

Die B62 Rahmen sind extrem leicht und für jedes Standkonzept geeignet. Durch den nahtlosen Übergang der einzelnen LED-Module entsteht eine einzigartige LED-Grafik auf Ihrem Messestand.

b62-rahmen-messestand